First Tuesday Group

Programme for the
2021-2022 Season

7th September 2021
Westport Lake
Leader: Mike Tonks

5th October 2021
Marbury Country Park
Leader: John Thompson

Meet in the car park on Marbury Lane at 10.00 am
Address: Marbury Lane, Comberbach, Northwich, CW9 6AT (nearest postcode)
OS Grid Ref:  SJ 652 763
what3words:           ///speaks.soda.react

after lunch moving on to Neumann's Flash
Meet in Witton Mill Bridge car park.
Address: Marbury Lane, Northwich CW9 5LN (nearest postcode)
OS Grid Ref:  SJ 663 748
what3words:       ///thanks.brass.plant

2nd November 2021
Brereton Heath LNR
Leader: John Thompson

7th December 2021
Sandbach Flashes
(followed by lunch)
Leader: Jean Harrison

4th January 2022
Tittesworth Reservoir
Leader: Chris Parry

1st February 2022
Moore Nature Reserve
Leader: Mike Tonks

1st March 2022
Pennington Flash
Leader: Mike Tonks

5th April 2022
Leader: Trevor Clowes

3rd May 2022
Goyt Valley
Leader: Ian Taylor

Please refer to your Membership Card for the leader's contact details




Scroll to top